Back to School: Pencil/Pen Case Free Crochet Patterns

Hello friends! What projects have you been working on? I have been seeking out something fun to make for each of my children for a new year of school. I think I am more excited about the start of school than they are. Because there are SO MANY ideas for back to school projects, I thought I’d separate the posts by project. In particular my oldest requested a custom HALO pencil case (haven’t quite figured this out YET), but among my search I did find some really GREAT patterns to share. Feel free to comment and add your favorites.

Free Pen/Pencil/Market Cases Crochet Patterns

Minion Pencil Case –  Petals to Picots

Roll Up Pencil Case – Red Heart

Cupcake Container – Good Knits

Cupcake Container

This would work well for crayons and is sooo cute! Image (c) Good Knits

Crayon Keeper – Sunflowers at Home

Felted Pencil Case – Petals to Picots

School Days Pencil Case – All Free Crochet

Back to school Pencil Case

Pretty Pencil Case Image (c) Crochet Today

Pretty Pencil Case – Crochet Today

Happy Crocheting!

One thought on “Back to School: Pencil/Pen Case Free Crochet Patterns

  1. Pingback: Back to School: Etsy Finds & More Fab Patterns | Lil Bug Crochet & Knits

Share your thoughts!