Back to School: Etsy Finds & More Fab Patterns

Hello there! I can not believe today is the very last day of August! WHERE has the time went? School starts here in Northern New York in just a few short days and I know my three children are just bouncing around with excitement. I made an Etsy treasury this morning of some wonderful handmade backpacks. You should take a moment to see all the wonderful creations!! ~~ Peek HERE ~~

Onto some more FREE and fab patterns! Don’t forget to check out the previous Back to School posts I did which include:

I would also just like to plug-in, that I do not in form get compensated for mentioning particular shops, artists, ect. I love to create pattern lists because it makes it so much easier to locate exactly what you’re looking for. I just feel that’s important for my readers to know. 🙂

Today I am sharing a list of free patterns intended to be back to school gifts. We all love practical and useful, but a special handmade gift just adds to the excitement! Onto the good stuff!

Back to School Free Crochet Gift Patterns

 

Image (c) 1dogwoof.com

Image (c) 1dogwoof.com

Crochet Pocket Owl Pouch

Shell Wrist Warmers

Boxy Skirt Bunny

Image (c) Brett Bara

Image (c) Brett Bara

Stripey Snake

Iron Man Gauntlets

Luigi Doll by All About Ami

Giant Flower Ear Warmer Head Band by Creative Jewish Mom

Blooming Flower Pillow by Attic 24

With any hope you will find a pattern here to keep you yarning! Have a wonderful day friends.

Share your thoughts!

